SoftwareentwicklungSecure-Server-App
Showcase Image
Your daily business united with our software

Management Solution

Author(s): ALPSCALE

Through a development partnership with the company CoPacking Solutions GmbH, we were able to develop software together with customers that is used in the logistics industry.

User management and access control

Through an easy to use roles and rights system, we have jointly enabled the customer to develop a user administration that is easily expandable and scalable. The user can create a user with a few clicks and assign him the appropriate role, the roles can include several activations that affect the presentation of the individual pages in the software and can be adapted to the needs.

Order planning

Order planning is the core element of this software, orders can be created and managed here. Through features such as status management, delivery note generation, in-process controls, NextCloud integration, everyone in the company benefits from this software. Management Solution can be used on multiple sites so that the management at each site only sees the data that is relevant to that site. By scheduling orders in the future, the workload of the operation can be visualized, and the site-based functionality also allows the company to view the workload of an individual site.

auftragsplanung

Dashboard

In the dashboard, users can see at a glance the outstanding work steps for orders, the sales trend and various allocation statistics. Due to the customizable rights, the dashboard can look different for each role, for example, for the role of management the dashboard can look different than for an area worker.

dashboard 1
dashboard 2

Time tracking system

With the time booking system, employees have a simple designed page that allows them to book their time based on orders. The users can easily evaluate their total hours at the end of the month, statistics can be easily created. Since not every employee has his own PC, the software is also optimized for mobile working.

zeitaufzeichnung

Master data management

Through our innovative master data management, it is possible to create and manage customer data quickly and easily. We use "Best-Practise" experiences directly from the customer to reduce the master data exactly to what really makes sense.

stammdaten

Ticket system

With the help of our integrated ticket system, it is optimal for the customer as well as the development team to report problems and solve them through a maintenance contract with guaranteed response time.

ticket

Server and security

The software was developed to run redundantly on multiple server nodes, implemented with Docker container technology, should an unpredictable event cause the application to break, it will be taken over and restarted by another server node within 0.5 seconds. The software has also been equipped with SSL certifacts to enable secure communication to the user. A firewall has also been integrated to keep evil "intruders" out.

SoftwareentwicklungSecure-Server-App
Showcase Image
Ihr Tagesgeschäft mit unserer Software vereint

Management Solution

Autor(en): ALPSCALE

Durch eine Entwicklungspartnerschaft mit der Fa. CoPacking Solutions GmbH durften wir gemeinsam mit Kunden eine Software entwickeln, die in der Logistik-Branche ihre Anwendung findet.

Userverwaltung und Rechtesystem

Durch ein leicht zu bedienendes Rollen u. Rechtesystem haben wir es dem Kunden gemeinsam ermöglicht, eine Userverwaltung zu entwickeln die leicht erweiterbar und skalierbar ist. Der Anwender kann durch wenige Klicks einen User anlegen und ihm die entsprechende Rolle zuweisen, die Rollen können etliche Freischaltungen beinhalten die sich auf die Darstellung der einzelnen Pages in der Software auswirkt und auf den Bedarf angepasst werden kann.

Auftragsplanung

Die Auftragsplanung ist das Kernelement dieser Software, Aufträge können hier angelegt und verwaltet werden. Durch Features wie Statemanagement, Lieferscheingenerierung, InProzess-Kontrollen, NextCloud-Integration, profitieren alle im Unternehmen von dieser Software. Management Solution kann auf mehreren Standorten verwendet werden, damit die Leitung am jeweiligen Standort nur die Daten einsieht welche auch für den Standort relevant sind. Durch die Planung von Aufträgen in der Zukunft kann die Auslastung des Betriebes veranschaulicht werden, durch die standortbasierende Funktionalität kann das Unternehmen auch die Auslastung eines einzelnen Standortes einsehen.

auftragsplanung

Dashboard

Im Dashboard finden die User auf einen Blick, die noch offenen Arbeitsschritte für Aufträge, die Umsatzentwicklung und diverse Umlage-Statistiken. Durch die anpassbaren Rechte kann das Dashboard für jede Rolle anders aussehen, zum Beispiel für die Rolle der Geschäftsführung kann das Dashboard anders aussehen als für einen Flächenarbeiter.

dashboard 1
dashboard 2

Zeitbuchungssystem

Mit dem Zeitbuchungssystem haben die Mitarbeiter eine simple gestaltete Page, die es ermöglich ihr Zeiten basierend auf Aufträgen zu buchen. Die User können am Monatsende ihre Gesamt Stunden einfach auswerten, eine Statistik kann leicht erstellt werden. Dadurch nicht jeder Mitarbeiter einen eigenen PC besitzt, wurde die Software ebenfalls für das mobile Arbeiten optimiert.

zeitaufzeichnung

Stammdatenverwaltung

Durch unsere innovative Stammdatenverwaltung, ist es möglich Kundendaten schnell und leicht anzulegen und diese auch zu verwalten. Wir verwenden "Best-Practice" Erfahrungen direkt vom Kunden um die Stammdaten genau auf das, zu reduzieren, was auch wirklich Sinn macht.

stammdaten

Ticketsystem

Mithilfe unserem integrierten Ticketsystem, ist es für den Kunden als auch das Entwicklerteam optimal gelöst Probleme einzumelden und diese durch einen Wartungsvertrag mit garantierter Reaktionszeit zu lösen.

ticket

Server und Sicherheit

Die Software wurde so entwickelt das sie redundant auf mehreren Server-Nodes läuft, realisiert wurde das mit Docker-Container-Technologie, sollte durch ein nicht vorhersehbares Event die Applikation zum Bruch kommen, wird sie innerhalb von 0,5 Sekunden von einem anderen Server-Node übernommen und wieder hochgefahren. Die Software wurde außerdem mit SSL-Zertifikaten ausgestattet um eine sichere Kommunikation zum Anwender ermöglichen. Eine Firewall wurde ebenfalls integriert um böse "Eindringlinge" fernzuhalten.